You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway: What do you treat yourself to?

in #contest5 years ago

I have -0- extra money, and -0- extra time since I am trying to get enough money to keep my head above water.

I listen to educational podcasts to go to sleep. So if I listen to something that is not really helpful to my goals, but just interesting, this is a treat :)

Sort:  

Learning and discovering new things is a great way to treat yourself! I wish I had more time to discover more and more things.. but there are just so many things that catch my attention!

The winners of this SBI giveaway and the new Question (Favourite Idiom?) can be found here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/steem-basic-income-giveaway-favourite-idiom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57653.41
ETH 3122.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41