You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "WILL BLOG FOR CRYPTO" LIMITED EDITION T-SHIRT GIVEAWAY! | OUTREACH | Part 2: @papa-pepper & @barrydutton GAW is LIVE now til Monday nite 8 pm EST. 3 WINNERS NOW TO BE PICKED!!

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Done and Done. I’m really new to crypto. If it wasn’t for Steemit I would probably never be able to get insight into it. I see huge potential of Blockchain and cryptos connected to it in transformation of humanity’s standards and I think that is much needed. I want to be part of that! You can get to know my efforts in this article and as you will see, I could use a Steemit shirt! Acts after all count more than plain talk. What I would use it for? If people decide that my contribution deserves portion of the reward pools I will use the money to pay next year’s World Ultimate Club Championships (if you’re interested in what sport am I talking about check this out. Since we are amateurs we don’t get any pay even though we are basically full-time committed and I probably won’t save up enough money on my own, since the tournament will be held in States (far far away:D). That would be start. If I get my hands on more? I could even self-publish my book. The limits would be endless. Also I want to be a curator on Steemit. I would enjoy seeking out the good content and actually reward the authors with more than 0,001. I want to share more with those who contributed to me!

Sort:  

Wow man, thanks for that,

so many good things in here - really!!

You are one of the 3 winners of shirts from this post!!! @papa-pepper has been notified, so please contact him with your address/mailing details and watch my blog over the next 24 hours for a post announcing the winners formally.

(:

This is wonderful news! I’m so very grateful! I will spread the Steemit-message as far as I can.

Congrats again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62914.22
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88