Portrait Contest: Miss Headless (my entry)

in #contest6 years ago

PORTADA.jpg

Hello Steemians, I bring you my new illustration on the occasion of participating in the''Portrait Contest'' organized by the user @sethlinson, I leave you with the step by step of my work entitled ''Mademoiselle sans tête'' I hope you like it!

Hola Steemians, les traigo mi nueva ilustración con motivo de participar en el ''Portrait Contest'' organizado por el usuario @sethlinson , les dejo con el paso a paso de mi obra titulada ''Mademoiselle sans tête'' espero les guste!

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

PORTRAIT CONTESTRESOL.jpg

Software: Paint tool SAI
Tablet: Genius I608x
Time: 2:30 h

If you want to participate in the activity you can get more information by clicking HERE

Te dejos mis post mas recientes para que veas mas de mis trabajos:

Boy Portrait

Re-drawing punk girl

Social networks:

Ferjart Instagram

Ferjart Facebook

Ferjart Deviant Art

Ferjart Behance

Thank you very much for stopping by for my post, see you another time!

Muchas gracias por pasarte por mi post, nos vemos en otra ocasión!

END.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65