Re-drawing punk girl (before and now)

in #art6 years ago

portada.jpg

Happy Sunday Steemians, reviewing my old account of Deviant Art I started to see the drawings that I did 3-4 years ago and among them I saw one of my first digital illustrations, one that I liked very much the moment I did it and now 3 years later I was encouraged to draw it again to see my progress at that time, without further ado I leave you the illustration!

Feliz domingo Steemians, revisando mi antigua cuenta de Deviant Art me puse a ver los dibujos que hacia hace 3-4 años y entre ellos vi uno de mis primeras ilustraciones digitales, uno que me gusto mucho en el momento en que lo hice y ahora 3 años después me anime a dibujarlo nuevamente para ver mi progreso en ese tiempo, sin mas que decir les dejo la ilustración!

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

resol.jpg

Comparison of style change in 3 years:

comparacion.jpg

I feel satisfied with the improvements in this time, being able to maintain a hybrid style between anime and occidental, it is always good to be constant and never get frustrated to see the progress.

Me siento satisfecho de las mejoras en este tiempo, pudiendo mantener un estilo híbrido entre anime y occidental, siempre es bueno ser constante y nunca frustrarse para poder ver el avance.

If you want to see more of my art I invite you to browse my most recent posts:

Voxana fanart (own illustration)

MR. Happy Corn

Grace of creation

My social networks:

Ferjart Instagram

Ferjart Facebook

Ferjart Deviant Art

Ferjart Behance

Thank you very much for stopping by for my post, see you another time!

Muchas gracias por pasar por mi post, nos vemos en otra ocasión!

END.

Sort:  

I really like how its a lot mello now. The edges are more sharp and the tattoos are on point! Big upvote!

Thanks dude! :)

It's really interesting to see someone's style evolve over time, it would be fun if more artists did that. For what it's worth, I like the quality of them both a lot, but the more recent one shows how you've really developed your own look.

Thank you, I really liked your comment. :D

Excelente, te has ganado un nuevo Fan.

Xd gracias bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91