Do you want to win +$35 having fun playing a Quiz? Get my +$1 upvote here!

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

39332_quiz2_1.jpg

Hey everybody!

This week the Quiz started and I'm really glad that people are enjoying themselves and are able to win over $35!!

Promoting the Quiz turned out to be the most important and difficult thing to do. If you haven't heard about the Quiz

I explain the rules here: RULES explained

The more people will join the more exciting it gets and yesterday I got some promotion from @trevonjb (check him out, a very happy dad that is rocking steemit and does some nice giveaways!) Instantly almost 20 new people followed and I think now is the time to make the Quiz more exciting as well. So this is how it works.

- Upvote at 30% minimum + Re-steem this post, give me a follow and confirm that in the comments below. I'll be giving you a 100% upvote (over $1 each). If we reach 25 people doing that I will add an additional 20 SBD (worth around $35/40).

I'm doing this to get more attention and I want you to participate for the fun as well. Not only for the money. But giving everybody a chance to get some nice rewards out of a game seems a lot of fun to me!

Remember the following posts count towards the pricepool so upvoting them will result in a bigger price pool!

post1
post2
RULES explained
post4
post5
post6
post7
post8

I really hope to see a lot of new faces tonight! I will be working on the Quiz every day and hope to see you at 19:00 ( CEST) Central European Summer Time) UTC/GMT +2hours !!

Cheers,

ErnstJan

Sort:  

Resteemed and upvoted and I was already following you

That's awesome! Thnx, will you be there tonight? I definitely hope so!

Ciao!

Ernst

Probably not because I have some friends that come at 6 pm because we need to plan something and it will probably last for over 1h. But i realy like the idea and i will try to be there the next days.

That's awesome! See u the next time!

I lovd this game alot but i just dont kniw how to upvote it.
It nice being here

You are a bit late this game ended 7 month ago

Yes i know i joined the steem few days ago, i would love to be part in another quiz please.

all done bro. see you in the evening.

That's awesome!! Really nice, see you tonight!

Hi Nitinchungh! That's awesome, I really hope you read the rules as well and you will join tonight!

Cheers,

Ernst

Upvote resteem followed thanks

Thank you too! I really hope you will read the rules as well and you will try to win the Quiz! That would be a lot of fun and you're able to win some more $!!

Ill try my level best

Upvote resteem followed , i hope i can join the quiz tonight

I hope so too!! Thnx for that!

See you tonight!

Ernst

Upvoted, resteemed and followed! I like the initiative!

I hope you will be joining tonight!

upvoted , following already ^^ and resteemed

Upvoted and resteemed! I missed it yesterday, sadly. But no harm done..today's a good day to start!

That's awesome thnx. No harm done indeed. If you're not able to win this week. Just try next;). You've got to score only 1 point to be in 2nd place so everything is possible

Upvote resteem followed thanks

Hope I will see you at the Quiz!

Upvote resteem followed thanks

Hope I will see you at the Quiz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77