You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Draw a Bird Contest 11+ SBD!!! Reward Pool

in #contest6 years ago

@kristyglas, would you mind if I send you SBD to add to the reward pool for your contest? I'd like to show my support and encourage more steemians to join. ☺

Sort:  

Thank you so much!! Just tell me how much and I'll edit the 2 posts to add that.
You can send the reward to the winner yourself once I announce them and I'll let you know. (As this is usually how it's done in contests) :D

Sweet, thank you for letting me in on that. I like supporting others' projects, I'll bear this in mind moving forward!

I'll add 10 SBD to the pool.

I would also like to state that I am not eligible to win any SBD from any entry to this contest! ☺

Wow, that is extremely generous of you! Would you like all to go to the first place or to divide it somehow?
Thank you so much!

Let's divide it between the first 3 winners to make things simple. Split 5-3-2 from first place to third.
Happy to contribute!

Awesome, I added it :D
(Thought I replied before haha)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92