Sort:  

Thank you so much @kristyglas and @enternamehere giving us a opportunity to draw and united. I'm glad I'm part of this amazing contest. Also very happy to have prize :) Much Love.

My pleasure ^^
I've learned a lot thanks to free and cheap online art tutorials, so I'm glad to share what I can.
Also some people don't realize they enjoy drawing until a right opportunity arises. :D

@kristyglas and @enternamehere thank you for giving me the opportunity to participate in this event. I know this would be one of my most recalled positive experience on the platform. I hope you continue creating content and opportunities like this for all artists in Steemit.

My pleasure, when I first joined I participated in a lot contests.
In the end I actually used part rewards to finance my first dragon art contest ( this was already 7 months ago xD )
The contests are a really fun and sweet way to meet so many cool Steemians and to motivate the people to not give up posting even when they aren't getting many upvotes ^^

Also motivating and rewarding quality content is a win win for everyone! :D

The drawing that mini prize winner has done is really cute. He has also done a good job in coloring.

Definitely, I recommend following them if you haven't for more art :D

Thank you very much for holding this contest. It was a good one. :) Thank you for the prize @enternamehere.

Thank you for participating! It was really fun for me ^^

Congrats all winners <3 Very lovely birdies~

Such a fabulous contest, kudos to @kristyglas for hosting it <3 It's very educational AND artistic <3 <3 <3

upvotes

Thank you @veryspider :D I hope to see you join my contest in the future! ^^

Yaaay! Thank you @kristyglas! And congratulations to the winners! n_n

Welcome ^-^
Thank you for joining!

Congrats to all winner, I hope more art contest to come.

Thank you for joining!
Definitely more, just need the right idea ^^
Also meanwhile I recommend checking out @w0olf 's weekly character design contest :D

Wow amazing results, congrats to the winners!

Definitely awesome results and lots of fun :D

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kristyglas from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57292.40
ETH 3073.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32