CONTEST - Describe The Plot In 10 words Or less - You MIGHT Win A Movie!!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

SUP SHIT BAGS!


How's your Saturday going?...... Hope you're happy with whatever you got going on.

I've had a great day so far. Woke up at 6 am - chugged a cup of coffee and set out to get ready for a little gig. Nothing crazy - just shooting some family portraits and bit of slowmotion video for a friend out at a local conservation area.

So yeah - as the caffeine started to kick in I hurried up to my office and packed everything I needed for the day. Food time - Omelette city bitch! A quick shower and then it was time to leave. As I headed for the door I got a text from my friend informing me they wanted to push the shoot back 2 hours..... So I took the doggo for a quick walk and did some cleaning before heading out.

Things went well - Super cute family - Tons of love. We had other plans for the day but because of the weather things changed.

On the way home the wife and I stopped in at Walmart to grab some groceries. Took the opportunity to snag a couple of movies.BLADE RUNNER 2049 & The remake of IT - Now I'm normally not the biggest fan of sequels or remakes and avoid them like the plague - but both of these were rated rather well so I figured why the fuck not. Both films came with digital copies. Here's where the contest comes in.


LRM_EXPORT_20180623_150005.jpg


R U L E S

  • Upvote this post
  • 1 entry per person
  • Leave a comment below describing the plot of the film you want using 10 words or less
  • Do not include the title of the film

One winner will be selected from eligible entries. The contest runs until this post pays out. I will send the winner their desired code via discord - if you don't use discord we can work something else out.

Take a crack at it
That's all for now
E.


special-for-emwalker4.gif

CHECK OUT SOME OF MY LATEST POSTS



Movie Review ⛺ Killing Ground ⛺ - Why Do I watch Bad Movies?
🥊 CREED II TRAILER 🥊 - INFO & REVIEW
🎬 Ethan Hawke In 24 Hours To Live - Film Review
Movie Review - Topher Grace In 💊 Delirium 💊

Sort:  

The reason why I will shoot clowns on sight.

Lol Nice - totally agree!

A-list star finds missing has-been as plot device.

Fuck me sideways - You're more of a savage than me !!!!

Insanity plea yields institutional oppression until rebellion brings ultimate freedom.

Shit man that's a good one!

lol annnnnd I completely forgot about this - You're the winner !

Cool thanks! I would love Blade Runner 2049. My Discord otage#5960.

Useful information about this @emwalker pretty appreciative my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64506.46
ETH 3417.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50