Earth Tribe Design Contest ::ENTRY ARTICLE:: Open to Everyone

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Earth Tribe Design Contest ::ENTRY ARTICLE:: Open to Everyone


This post has been pruned from Steem by ELAmental. Please click the link to view article.
Truth, Love, Respect, & Honor.

Sort:  

Thank you for your entry, quite unique I must say.

Thank you very much! @elamental

nice, I really like this xxx

My very first entry...EarthTribe1.png

Thank you for your entry, very colorful, and I like where you are going with it.

Thank you!

Right on - entry confirmed - thank you.

thank you, very much!

Here are my entries
I made a logo, Gif and banner

LOGO

()

BANNER 1

Render Me 1080 (00696).jpg

BANNER 2

EARTH TRIBE EAGLE EYE.jpg

GIF

MOVING GRASS GIF.gif

Entry confirmed - thank you.

Here is my first entry @elemental .👍😀
2ibv9d.jpg

Thank you for your entry!

Your welcome!👍🌳🌲😀

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65