You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who wants to win a week of 6,500 SP Delegation? Power?

in #contest6 years ago

Even though I am mexican I support @votovzla project for this contest. On these short 90 days that I've been on the Steemit platform I've found huge support from the people of Venezuela and I think that if there is someone that deserves this kind of support it is the people from this great country.

I have many friends and acquaintances that live there and I know the struggle and the difficulties they have to face each day. So @votovzla you have my support and vote for this delegation contest. Everyone keep up the good work and keep sharing and promoting this wonderful platform. I wish you a lot success from Mexico.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82