Sort:  

Thank you for you entry! Your post is hilarious! Your doodles are creepy and funny indeed, but your commentary and your whole whimsical tone are pure comedy gold! :D

Thank you @rocking-dave! I appreciate being appreciated :)

Weird stuff. No wonder I am afraid of AI.

Plenty of movie scenarios to be worried about, but I think its mostly overblown.

I think the corporations already using a form of AI for marketing and crowd control. I have always just called it the "Google Mind". Besides just spying on us it affects our mental inputs too.

Well that is scary. But its not the A.I. that scares me, its the people behind the A.I., and what they are telling the A.I. to do. Thats why I hide in the mountains in South America. Maybe Idaho is not bad for staying out of the way too?

We are hoping it is out of the way, that is why we are here. And you are right, it is the people that are the most scary.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69768.04
ETH 3884.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73