Sort:  

Thank you for sponsoring, and when are you cranking up on the small fish games?

Hahaha I guess I do contests a little differently, there have already been two winners but no post update yet. Its one of my 'hidden contests'. I'm working on an update for janton's chair right now hahaha

lol, are you putting wheels on it and a laptop stand?....

I finally finished the delegations and the post. Phase two has begun, am I in time to sponsor this next new Thank you Economy?

Wow, that is much appreciated and unexpected. I will try to put it to good use. You are in time to sponsor the one going out tomorrow. Do you have a write-up you want highlighted?

This most recent one, there are still 500 sp delegated to win c;

Alright, that's what I'll do...

Thank you so much for sponsoring this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63618.84
ETH 2623.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78