You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Deadpost Initiative - Week 13 - Share your most undervalued work + week 12 winners ($10 STEEM prize pool)

in #contest7 years ago

Yay! Thank you so much for last weeks win .. I'm going to give more .. since most of mine have been DEAD for the last month, and thank you so much for this initiative. Most importantly for your support and follow. Woop. xx

Here is my DEADpost for #20:

https://steemit.com/photography/@eaglespirit/colorado-lake-and-spout

Sort:  

Nice pictures! We also have waterfalls in our place but yours have warmer colors.

Thank you so much for your appreciation. Where are you from? Maybe it’s just the way the sun is hitting them?

I'm from the Philippines..Most of the trees here have green leaves..Only a few have red or orange leaves..

I’d love to see photos. You probably already know, the leaves only change during the autumn and fall seasons.

Wow, even more beauty! I like the way you capture the colour and beauty of nature. I can't wait till the snow leaves and I can take pictures with colour again, right now its all black and white by nature :P

Hey @skycae thank you so much for your vote and appreciation for my photos. Yay!! I can't wait to see your photos. Big hugs,

Beautiful photographs, the last one was my favorite.

I'd have to agree with the others.

These are some nice pictures of an awesome location. :c)

Such are sufficient to inspire appreciation of them - even without the kind of love for nature that you have.

This also has my vote.

Thank you so much @pathforger! Hope you are well and having great week. xx

That last one reminds me of some scenery that I see in my mind when I play one of my songs. I love it. And also the water!

Oooo beautiful!! I love that, what music do you play?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65578.21
ETH 2613.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67