You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (I'm cooking!)

in #contest5 years ago

@bengy I am more of a tidy cook in the sense that I will multitask, but remove iyems as soon as I am finished with them. I do have a bit of OCD with this, but I think it more the small counter space I have to work in. Like to be fast and efficient in most things and cooking I guess is just one of them lol. Cool post and thanks for sharing!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Efficient! That is a word that I love! Leaving stuff to the end strikes me as completely inefficient. On the other hand, there is some efficiencies in doing things in bulk....

The winners and the SBI Giveaway (Emoji...) can be found here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/steembasicincomegiveawayemoji-ljv1lwvzh2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68