Whale of a Tale! X Marks The Post

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Have ye ever had yer funny bone tickled?   


This port gave me the giggles and me don't thinks it was the rum talkin'.  But SOMEBODY stole into the rum in this story!  What a whale of a tale!  I be keepin' a sharp eye out fer part 2! Already followin' this one!

Now... I hope ye have been rememberin' to upvote each of these ports that I'm pointing ye to! And leavin a comment.  Tomorro' I'll be leavin' a tally of all the pirates that are on me radar for winnin' the treasure on Thursday at Port Shadowpub!


TODAY'S STOP:   PORT THEHONEYS  What do to when ye get there?  

  • READ THE PORT POST.
  • UPVOTE THE PORT POST.
  • LEAVE A MEANINGFUL COMMENT!!!!!
  • FIND THE CLUE WORD ---> ( we were the only ones sober at this point on the beautiful Royal _________)      

Keep track of all ye clue words this week.  Ye be unscramblin' them quickly on Thursday!!!!  Me 4 dubloons goes to the fastest pirate!

Still back ashore?  and trying to catch up?   I be sendin' a dingy fer ye here ---> Monday's map and Tuesday's map

I be keepin' a steady eye on the horizon! Watch fer me at sunrise on the 'morrow!



This post is the OFFICIAL MAP on @dreemsteem's "X Marks the Post" Treasure Hunt. If you'd like to become a treasure hunter, an official stop, or a sponsor - Follow the map to begin your journey! By the way, she loves good comments even more than upvotes - so be sure to say Hi!



Like what we're doing? Support us as a Witness.
Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses
At the bottom, type in guiltyparties
Click VOTE


Sort:  

Got me 3rd word and I can almost smell the treasure chest... or is it the rum? Yarrgghhh me too excited to care!

arghhhhh and ye found yerself an extra little somethin' i see..... don't be tellin' the other pirates. 'tis mutiny for me to be sure if ye squeals!!!!

Such a generous pirate ye be, I'll be sure to keep me trap shut...

🤐😏☠️

Ahoy! I didst track me some more booty this day!

in it to win it. hehehehehe

see you tomorrrowwwwwwwwwwwwww! do you think you know the phrase yet???

Have an idea, we'll see ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44