Raise the mainsail!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

A new map for our next destination!

There be 4 GOLDEN DUBLOONS (4SBD) hidden at port @shadowspub on Thursday eve, and 1 MORE FOR ONE WEARY STRAGGLER who readies themselves to try for extra booty on Friday morning at me post!  


A glassy sea's  before us!  Let's hoist the sails and chart a course for Port @shadowspub, shall we?  Each day - I be sendin' ye ONE NEW CLUE.   The final clue will be given in Port @shadowspub at the PYPT show.   (Get ready before the show by joining the Steemit Ramble channel here.)


Last week, hearts were a-thumpin!   and some of me pirates FORGOT TO UPVOTE THE PORT POSTS...  

ayeeee. not this week, me harties.    If ye be fergettin - then ye be losin!  har har haaaaaar!

Ye never need to be upvotin' my posts, but ye MUST upvote me faithful ports!    (and if ye vote fer me, i surely won't turn it away!  I'm a pirate captain - i loves me gold!!!)


so here be ye FIRST PORT -PORT SVEMIRAC    

What do to when ye get there?   


  • READ THE PORT POST.
  • UPVOTE THE PORT POST.
  • LEAVE A MEANINGFUL COMMENT!!!!!
  • FIND THE CLUE WORD..... 'tis the "best time of year __ observe M27"     

Keep track of all ye clue words this week.  Ye be unscramblin them quickly on Thursday!!!!  Me 4 dubloons goes to the fastest pirate!  


I be keepin' a steady eye on the horizon!   Watch fer me at sunrise on the 'morrow!

This post is the official map on @dreemsteem's "X Marks the Post" Treasure Hunt.  If you'd like to become a treasure hunter, an official stop, or a sponsor - Follow the map to begin your journey! By the way, she loves good comments even more than upvotes - so be sure to say Hi! 

Like what we're doing? Support us as a Witness.
Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses
At the bottom, type in guiltyparties
Click VOTE


Sort:  

Better be watchin' fer this pirate!!!! Clever one, here!!!!!!

This is fun, got the word and await the next! Yaargggghhh

I likes the sound of that!!!!! @praada 's got a fire in the belly!!! Or is that just last night's rum???? We be findin' out soon!!!! 😉

Yay! You're so much fun!

Aye!!!! Lootin' gold always be high priority for Capt'n Dreemsteem!!!!

Yeah. I'm gonna stay glued on the PYPT show in port @shadowspub
See y'all.

This be music to me ears!!!!!

I understood the first message, Captain. I move on !

Ye'll be a bonny pirate, to be sure!

Arrrrggghhh, I got's me musket and a shovel. Aye, no one's gunna be beating me to that pirate booty this week. All ye landlubber best stay away!

The kind of pirate me be wantin' fer me crew!!!! To the booty!!!!!

Thar she blows! Comin fer that booty yarrrg!

ridiculous LOLOLOLOLOLOL

Me be glad ye have not stopped yarr treasure hunting. I had litt'l time of sailing the seas of steemit these days, but 'ere I am ready to do some treasure hunting! :D

arghhhhh me winner from last week. I wondered if ye fell off the boat! hurry! tomorrow morning is the last port - and then me final clue on PYPT! catch up, ye skalliwag!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53406.14
ETH 2398.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15