You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steam key Giveaway (Kerbal Space Program)

in #contest6 years ago

ohhhhhhhhhhh! i want it!!! :)

Why?

Because I'm trying to design my own game - and I always am looking to compare my current ideas to what is out there and always wanting to improve! :)

and... because i love games

and... because I like connecting myself with other gamers so that I can bounce ideas off of them! hehehe

Side note - you're in an orchestra... now going to look through your blog to see if I can spy any videos of you playing! :)

Sort:  

What game are you designing?

Ha my question as well!

What me are you designing? A computer game or a board game?

Side note: casual online stalking?

oh sorry - i missed both of your questions @stabilowl and @bengy!!!

side note: yessssssssss its not stalking if it involves music. its a rule somewhere. i can't find it right now but - i'm sure that it exists because that's just a ridiculous thing for me to make up on the spot. i think

and game. hmmmm how to describe it! i've tried to come up with a 3 minute elevator pitch.

So far I've trimmed it down to a 28 minute explanation.

so.... hm do either of you have 28 minutes to spare???? ;)

oh but i can answer that - COMPUTER game!

I've got about 25 minutes! I'm pretty curious, what sort of genre and mechanics? Please don't tell me if it's a bad joke Simulator... Although, there is a game revolving around throwing witty put downs at your opponents.

honestly??? ok - i can go to discord -i'll find you there

Well, that was a lengthy and wide ranging conversation! But a great and interesting idea for a game. Best of luck with trying to bring it to fruition!

it was!!! LOL and.... it was well past your bedtime - hahaha so thanks for your graciousness :)

thank you for the well wishes!!! not sure how to do it - but i DID dream about it last night. and that's always a good sign to see that my mind is working around the clock hehehehe

Hey I am interested too! What's your discord name? Mine is just the same as my steemit name. Please send me a message when you have time

hahaha i'm not sure why i'm not getting your notifications!!!!!

well - you'll have to ask @bengy if it was worth making his ears bleed LOLOL

it REALLY DID take a while to explain LOL

The reason I am asking is we are launching a gaming site soon based on steemit, and we would be interested to hear from html5 game developers who are interested in uploading their game at launch. So if your game is a html5 game we would like to talk to you. Even if not, it would be good to chat as we are hoping to put in functionalities for other types of games soon.

i'm not a game developer :)

I have an idea for a game - that i'd like to make into a game! hehehehe

so - it's just an idea at this stage. a pretty complex idea - but still... an idea! :)

not sure if thats what you're looking for! :)

Congratulations, I've picked you for the Steam key win! Details on claiming are here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/steam-key-giveaway-dungeon-of-the-endless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84