How much SBD is up for grabs this week???

in #contest6 years ago

I have so much SBD to spread around this week, my only problem is how to divide it all!   :)


One HUGE prize??? or more smaller prizes???


Plus -I have special surprises from my Caribbean treasure chest.  Too much love to spread around!!! 


So let's get right to day 2 of me double ports!!!   Get yer shovels ready to dig, me harties!

TODAY'S STOPS: PORT ROBMENZIES AND PORT MULTI4G What do to when ye get there?

READ THE PORT POSTS. (both!!!)

UPVOTE THE PORT POSTS. (both!!!)

LEAVE A MEANINGFUL COMMENT!!!!! (on both, ya daffy pirates! arghhhh)

FIND THE CLUE WORDS ---> "This morning _ was reading a post" AND... "She ________ the world"


Keep track of all ye clue words this week. Ye be unscramblin' them quickly on Thursday!!!! DOUBLE dubloons goes to the fastest pirate!

Need to catch up?   Go to the Steemit Ramble channel, and look to the Treasure Hunt room!



This post is the OFFICIAL MAP on @dreemsteem's "X Marks the Post" Treasure Hunt. If you'd like to become a treasure hunter, an official stop, or a sponsor - Follow the map to begin your journey! By the way, she loves good comments even more than upvotes - so be sure to say Hi!



Like what we're doing? Support us as a Witness.
Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses
At the bottom, type in guiltyparties
Click VOTE


Sort:  

Hi @dreemsteem, I just stopped back to let you know your post was one of my favourite reads and I included it in my Steemit Ramble. You can read what I wrote about your post here.

Join us on Thursdays for Pimp Your Post Thursday at 11am EDT or 7PM EDT in the Steemit Ramble Discord or:

If you’d like to nominate someone’s post just visit the Steemit Ramble Discord

Thank you!!!!! I will read it right away!!! 😁

this morning I was reading a post
and
she traveled the world

That MIGHT be the word hehehe but you're telling everyone the clue??? ..hahahhahaa
Don't you want to keep that to yourself? 😂

i felt like it....and im also hoping to gain followers by giving away this clue.

Ah... Well... It ruins the point of the hunt. So you should probably delete it 😊

i cant cant cause you replied to it....also im lying about the followers part.I thought finding these two clues was all i had to do to win.i didnt know that it was a whole treasure hunt that spanned days.sorry.my mistake on this part

i only said "i felt like it" because i didnt wanna sound dumb

Hahahahhahaa no worries.. let's just keep the clues a secret from now on 😉

And I invite you to play!!!! There are MORE prizes up for grabs this week! And it's free! All you need to do is read the posts and leave great comments that the authors of the posts find meaningful ... Meaning - they can tell that you read the posts and are trying to engage and ask questions...
Welcome to X Marks the Post!!!
😊

thank you..also i wouldnt mind you using one of my posts in the next hunt

Arrr! Lovely ports indeed!

Oh that's awesome! Hahahhaaha I love all the graphics that you post for the Hunt!! X Marks the Post Treasure Hunt has arrived!!!! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33