You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest: Draw Me an Avatar! Win up to 5 SBD & My Eternal Gratitude

in #contest7 years ago

Here is my entry.
jan4steemitcontest.jpg

I see I didn't pay attention and it is not a full body, but I did use a unicorn. That's because I saw you were wearing a unicorn shirt and I wanted to do it in my style. I almost always have an animal, real or imagined, in my artwork so I HAD to do you with a unicorn. Also I wanted to make it more a general person not look exactly like you, I hope that was also ok. Enjoy and here is the link to the post https://steemit.com/contest/@donnadavisart/contest-draw-me-an-avatar-my-entry

Sort:  

Dear Voting Power,

I am sorry for today.

xoxo
Ilana

But seriously now - WOW. Picking one just got really hard. Wow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44