You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sketch challenge - What are you thankful for? (Win SBD)

in #contest6 years ago

I hope I entered correctly. I just posted my post about this with the image and progress shots. I also upvoted this. Here is my entry

jan8steemitqueen.jpg

Here is my link to my post entry here I think that is correct.

Did I forget anything? I'm excited to enter. OH and obviously I am thankful for Steemit the community as well as steem and steem dollars and I wanted to make a Steem Queen. :)

Sort:  

Everthing is in order - Thanks so much.

Thank you for your entry, this contest draws to a close - results are in
https://steemit.com/art/@artwatch/thank-you-winner-of-the-thankfulness-sketch-challenge-announced-inside

I wanted to thank everyone that took the time. It has been wonderful reading and viewing all of your wonderful entries.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63086.21
ETH 3455.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50