Sort:  

...Wow! Thanks so much for choosing my entry! I have gotten so much joy from choosing to find simple things to be thankful for--if I can help spread that message to others, it is a huge gift. Thank you for helping me with that. :) I really enjoyed your contest--especially encouraging folks to actually make original pieces--and will be looking for more. Have a wonderful week!

It was a pleasure having you. I was so happy with the turn out I can only hope to be so fortunate again.

Congrat to a winner @slhomestead

Thanks for @artwatch this contest I really enjoyed it, maybe next time I will try again.

It was a pleasure having you join @huslein.slash. I look forward to what we might create together again someday.

Ok thanks, I will be waiting for it..

Great choice, obviously the best entry, being thankful for the simplest of joys. Somethings in life we take for granted, but these simple joys make the rest of life and leisure possible.

I agree in full my friend! Thank you for your lovely entry - again.

Congrats to @slhomestead !

Congrats to the winner. This was a fun challenge. I hope I'll get the time to participate in the future! Thanks for organising this!

I so enjoyed your sketch. Your style is really unique and I am always eager to see new work from you. Thanks again for your entry. :) You should have a little reward in 7 days time as all contestants split the prize pool of this post

https://steemit.com/art/@artwatch/check-out-these-amazing-entries-contest-ending-soon-no-more-thankfulness-after-today-thanks-xd-you-have-only-today-left-to-enter

That's very nice of you to say. Thanks for pointing out this blog post. I upvoted and resteemed for everyone to see. Amazing entries in there. People put so much work into this. It's inspiring!

I like your post

thanks for postinng

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67033.58
ETH 3521.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20