You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You won't believe number 4! Joke CONTEST! Pun Day Monday 14! Winners announced for week 13! Adding POCKET prizes!

in #contest7 years ago

Woohoo! Who would have snown that being a goofball would be so rewarding.
https://steemit.com/contest/@doctorcrypto/how-can-we-streamline-our-steemit-experience
Thanks @improv !

Sort:  

It's no surprise when one nose that Snowp Dogg has its own golf balls.

http://www.cafepress.com/+snoop+golf-balls

Awesome to see you here Hero! With balls like that he must be "Best in Snow." tip!

pocketsend:[email protected],

Thx for the tip! Here let me snow you some pocket love in return.

Winter or not I was aware of the pun day before does snow matter, because this week I heard the cold, and I decided to snow up. Ice sea I've missed thirteen otter weeks of this blizzard game, but I'm glad I finally join slush end ice contest!

Yes! The pun is strong with this one.

Successful Send of 51
Sending Account: heroic15397
Receiving Account: paul.atreides
New sending account balance: 469435
New receiving account balance: 1001115
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: d3c3ced009f9eec8f03c78a6a0f11ac16c257342
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44