You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PUNDAY MONDAY! Come play in week 17! Win POCKET! Win tips! Win acclaim! Easy to enter, fun to play! (Nine out of ten dentists agree, these puns don't cause cavities!)

in #contest7 years ago

I don't usally make puns about the dead.

But when I do, I'm known as Robert Ghoulet

Sort:  

At least you're being frank and stein on the topic.

My mummy taught me well.

Not my little brother Nas. He holds it all in and that makes mom really nervous.
It also makes Nas fraught too!

Him holding it all in must generally make her mad, and the few times the negativity bottling up comes out of his mouth,​ she must be showing some​ revamped ire!

It's a pain in the neck!
I wish they would both calm down.
Slime going to talk to them both and see how it ghosts.

Stay Strong, the next time agitation toward each other they direct, you laugh.

Stay Puff, man. Don't let them walk all over you.

Hey. Sorry, I've been out. Was having troubles with my computer and account. Hopefully back in biz! Will be on here again shortly. Did not forget about you guys. Thanks for your lip sync video last week. I've awarded you first place! Which was a tough accomplishment, seeing as how there were SO MANY contestants.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56