You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (What keeps you sane?)

in #contest5 years ago

What keeps you sane and relaxed... when you are busy or stressed?

Well I love to drive and to know different places on the weekends. That makes my stress go away entirely.

Sort:  

My father also loves loved driving to relax! I'm like driving... But I would much rather be doing something else! Personally, I would rather sit on a train so I can watch a movie or play a game! For me, automated cars can't come soon enough!

The winners of the SBI Giveaway and new round (Who eats the Crust?) can be found here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/steembasicincomegiveawaywhoeatsthecrust-vcsjuqx1cc

You got a 29.23% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @discernente! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71138.51
ETH 3842.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48