[Contest]: 15 SBI Shares #3 (+ Winners of #2)

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

As I said in the first part of this contest, I've reached 15k upvotes and it is time to give back to the Steemit community for helping me to get here! So, I'll be doing this contest weekly (or every 2 weeks, depending on my Financial Situation). As STEEM has reached the lowest price of this year so far, it is a great method to help everyone get a few more cents on each of their post!


Participants of the previous contest:

First of all, I would like to say a big THANK YOU to all of you who took part to my contest. 52 awesome people took part!

I sorted the comments by age, and the oldest comment got the first number, while the most recent comment got the last number. 52(!) entries for the second contest, so I consider this a GREAT success! To keep the post size reasonable, you can see all the participants with their number by clicking here!


And the winners are...

image.png

Don't start searching in the list :P Here are the winners:

#2. @doomsdaychassis
#37. @edwardchan
#13. @deceth

Congrats! Your shares have been sent! Enjoy! :)

It doesn't matter if you won or not, you can take part again, just read the rules as I have changed them a little bit this time!


The Rules

This round will have 4 winners:

  • Winners #1 & #2 will get 5SBI each
  • Winner #3 will get 3 SBI
  • Winner #4 will get 2 SBI

The winners will be chosen around the payout time of this post, not sure exactly, I'll choose a time that fits me best (it might be a couple hours before post payout). I'll assign a number to each comment (top comments only, not replies to other comments), use Random.org's Integer Set Generator to get 4 integers and see who is the winner!

This time, I only want you to tag your friends and, if you feel like it, say "thank you" to me for being so awesome and running this contest! :) You can also include a joke, a random number, your favorite band/tv show (no videos please, if the contest is as successful as the previous round, many users will have a hard time accessing the comments).

It doesn't matter if you won in any of the previous rounds, you can take part again ;)

You don't have to follow me, upvote/resteem this post or anything. Although I would appreciate all of them, they are not a requirement to take part in this contest.


That's it! Comment away! xD

Image by @steembasicincome


If you can spare an upvote, a resteem or a few minutes of your time every couple of days, feel free to follow the @aristotle.team account. When everything falls into place, I'll starting posting more regularly pics, songs etc, as I've been doing the past few months.

Also, If you can spare some Steem Power, you can always consider delegating to @aristotle.team! If you are interested in supporting Aristotle and his "gang", we have some convenient delegation links here:
10SP | 20SP | 50SP | 100SP | 200SP | 500SP | 1000SP


image.png

Sort:  

Thanks for the contest.
@tanlikming@kelvinzhang@aellly
@ericet@honoru@davidke20@wilhb81
@windowglass@kadishakho@tydebbie

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the contest

@aellly @wilhb81 @tanlikming

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the contest, and your generosity.

Tag time....

@johndoer123
@o07
@simplymike
@jlsplatts
@rpgbuilders
@brickmanbrad
@rentmoney
@brickblaze
@blewitt
@poyim

Get around this contest people...

Thank you for the great contest :)

I tag @talhatariq, @rentmoney and @funnel

Thanks for that awesome contest!!
Tag's
@katerinaramm
@steliosfan
@iliasdiamantis
@funnel

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi there! Interesting experiment. I'll tag @mafaldation, @singa, @fcdvpds, @pixelfan.

Thanks, again!

I'd like to ask you to participate in my Art Curation Initiative #5

First of all, thank you for the opportunity once again.

Secondly, congratulations to the previous winners.

Thirdly, I am tagging @porters and @goldenoakfarm

Thank you and good luck :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88