You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing The Winners Of The 'Learn To Draw With Friends' Contest!! Plus Theme For Week Four!! 55 SBD IN PRIZES TO BE WON!! :)

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Here's my entry for the intermediate category:

IMG20170717022230.jpg

The Dalek was pretty hard to draw cause it's full of geometrical shapes. Making an accurate drawing will be quite hard. I decided to use a pen for this. Supposedly, the shading was going to be in pencil but I made a small drawing so it's harder to shade it properly or I just got lazy. I tried making the shadows as accurate as possible.

Thank you for having me in this contest! Cheers to all the participants!

You can support my work if you like it by clicking this link and viewing my post

Sort:  

So good and cute xD

Thank you so much!

Very nice @deveerei, Lots of details for such a small scale sketch.

This is amazing!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61029.99
ETH 3375.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48