Psychedelic Flower Girl - My @creativesoul entry

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Who doesn't love being creative?

I know I do, and to mix it with @creativesoul inaugural competition It's an ideal chance to let those creative juices flow.

For me I felt looking into the girl's eyes and her environment, it just screamed freedom and happiness. With a few fluorescent colours, I feel I have brought the photo to life.

Psychedelic Flower Girl - My @creativesouls entry.JPG
My entry

DQmPWz3Cf3nS6ZUuC4hi8SbbZSYVpt8mzZCDE5xopsFTXmc_1680x8400.png
Original

I hope you enjoyed my creation, wish me luck 🤗.

If you'd like to enter, please visit Steem-Art: Photo Editing Contest #1

Keep it real Steemers

Derek

Please check my other posts
Exilirating coastal motorbike ride Hai Van Pass - Vietnam
Let the Steemit posts begin! ❤️ Introduce myself
Mad Mental Motorbikes - Vietnam 🇻🇳🛵
My Crypto and Alt Coin Journey 🎢💸!

Sort:  

Congratulations @derekcowan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51