You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We-ALL-Write ~ New Contest (test)

in #contest7 years ago

Great ending! I attended the memorial service for the passengers on that ill-fated flight and I saw Joyce's name on the plaque, but since they were not able to recover the bodies they had no way of knowing that she had teleported off before it crashed. Or did she? Perhaps that is just her version of a watery grave since the plane went down in the middle of the ocean. 🤔

Just saying 😏

Sort:  

Wow. A new character in the story....@deaconlee ...... I was also in the memorial service. I told her family condolence.

Hey, I got to do the Ending ... my story! Buahahaah
What does that mean, that means that my story is it ... The End. Peace.
Eagle.

Sure sure, I know, the ends the end an all. But you were not at the memorial service so I thought that you might want to hear about it. 😇

I was there actually, even though the transporter closed in the plane, another one opened up and sucked all of the attendees into the under Sea World @snook, @deaconlee, @abrahamcera!

HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!

LOVE IT!!!!! <3

Hahahahhahah 🤣🤣🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63017.22
ETH 2457.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61