You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Photo Contest, Edition #1

in #contest6 years ago

Thank you @guchtere for telling me about this contest and thank you @lightcaptured for taking the effort to organise this contest. In the link you'll find my entry including the story. I hope you have as much fun looking at it as I had making this photo.
https://steemit.com/travelphotocontest/@dboontje/landscape-photography-travelphotocontest-by-lightcaptured

bewerkt 2 1 of 1.jpg

Sort:  

It really seems like fun! I have a friend photographer who also plays with that technique and looking at him during a photo travel we shared, it looks quite addictive, he was only taking photos with it. Indeed it dives a different perspective!

Thank you for your entry! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56