Announcing the Winners of the Steem Design Contest!

in #contest6 years ago

The Steem Design Contest has come to an end! We've had some really great entries, so it was very difficult to pick the winners. In the end, I did manage to pick out the 3 images that I personally liked the most.

In the following days I will send some additional rewards to designs that I also liked, outside of my personal top 3.



Source: image created by me using Gimp; Steem logo from wikimedia


First Place @creativecreature



Source: image created @creativecreature and released under CC0


Second Place @gamsam



Source: image created @gamsam and released under CC0


Third Place @ambarabby



Source: image created @ambarabby and released under CC0




Advertisement


steemengineBannerAnimation(test).gif


Sort:  

Thanks a lot @daan. It was fun participating in this contest plus there are now more Steem CCO images for users to use.
Thank you for your contribution to the community.

Congrats @gamsam!!
Thanks for your contribution!

Wow! I thanks a lot :)
Today is a meaningful day for me.
Now my Steemit level went over 40 and won the first place!
I'll more enjoy Steemit and will share more.
Thanks a lot and happy to meet you here :)

No problem! I liked your design because it was simple and really something people can use. If it gets accepted on Pixabay, send me a message. I'll give you the 5 SBD afterwards :)

Congrats @creativecreature!!
Thanks for your contribution!

Congrats to the winners. It was fun participating

I like number 3, the world going through the logo is cool.

Thanks It was a really cool idea ;)

OMG!! Thank you so much I am so glad you liked it. I will try to posted in pixabay. This was really fun to do it and it'll be a little contribution to this amazing community. Steem on!

Looks nice!
Congrats @ambarabby!!
Thanks for your contribution!

Congratulations to the winners, I really enjoyed participating, greetings @daan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29