Sort:  

could I not add my prediction now @costanza, matches haven't started :(

I made a mistake by adding the contest a week too early and made a post about it this week as a notice that the contest was going to get closed for entry a bit early. 50% of the SBD from that post will be added to the jackpot next week.

I noticed bud, I don't ask you to bend the rules for me mainly because I really want you contest to succeed.
All things considered I think my prediction should stand as it abides by your contest rules: my vote on the post was given before the 7-day deadline on the post and the comment before the matches started :).

I am still having fun with this and would be glad if you considered my prediction for it.
It is down to you to judge my situation and would be glad with any choice you make :)

I paid your share of the profit with an upvote :p

I missed the unusual deadline to enter the contest myself and did not enter despite having upvoted early. So this seems like a good solution. sorry for the contest timing confusion. Next one should be online late wednesday

good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62067.61
ETH 2414.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57