WINNERS - STEEM BASIC INCOME CONTEST "THANK YOU ECONOMY" WEEK 4 WINNERS

in #contest6 years ago

THE "THANK YOU ECONOMY" WEEK 4 SBI CONTEST


WINNER ANNOUNCEMENTS

-- WEEK 5 CONTEST IS OPEN --

First let me say THANK YOU to everyone who Participated, Commented, Upvoted and Resteem the post.  This is a lot of fun for me and I find a lot of interesting amazing people to follow and new communities.  My favorite this week is probably the @asapers that @viking-ventures introduced me to. I haven't dug in reall deep yet but they have a wonderful support inititive for under valued posts, you can check out the latest EXTRA EXTRA, READ ME A.S.A.P! Issue

The level of engagement this week was great, we had a total of 74 comments, and 54 upvotes, and a total of 12 Participants.  

@numanbutt @ecoinstant @viking-ventures

@ilsaione @bozz @improv @momogrow

@sgbonus @celinavisaez @rentmoney @trincowski

They wanted to thank all of these wonderful people for their love and support

@moneyguruu @papa-pepper @lynncoyle1 @vladivostok

@bozz @goldendawne @littlescribe @steem-untalented

@onnovocks @steven-patrick @viking-ventures

I love this contest and we had the awesome support of @freedomshift from the #ccc and @dollarsandsense who both sponsored a share of SBI,  So be sure to drop by their blogs and give them some support and check out the #ccc growth initiative and @pifc #payitforward projects they are supporting.  I am going to continue this contest, I really am having a lot of fun and meeting a ton of new people. We have a couple sponsors for next week's contest, but if you are interested in sponsoring a week just give me a shout out and we will see what we can work out. 


ON TO THE WINNERS !

!!!!!! DRUM ROLL PLEASE !!!!!!

The Winners by Rando Wheel Selection


AND



@momogrow  with a thank you to @vladivostok


And

@improv  with a thank you to @littlescribe

Each will receive one share of Steem Basic Income

SPONSORSHIPS

@freedomshift if you will please sponsor @momogrow  

@dollarsandsense if you will please sponsor @improv  

I have already sponsored @vladivostok   and  @littlescribe

Bonus Round

It does not look like we had anyone who decided to participate in the bonus SBI that @freedomshift offered, so there are no winners there.  

If you guys really enjoyed The Thank You Economy, or have any suggestions let me know in the comments and the WEEK 5 CONTEST IS OPEN

Just Incase You Don't Know What SBI Is.

In the interest of saving space you can learn more by visiting @steembasicincome.  It seems like a pretty cool project with several people working on it. One of the main sponsors is @josephsavage #steembasicincome 

AND NOW A WORD FROM OUR SPONSORS......

@dollarsandsense   - The Pay It Forward Contest @pifc

 What is the Pay It Forward Curation Contest?

The Curation Contest is here to allow Community Minded Steemians the opportunity feature 2 great blog posts written by Level 55 and below Steemians.  The contest gives the #payitforward group an opportunity to support lower level accounts by upvoting and curating their posts and higher level accounts can earn several different prizes, including SBI and sometimes @steemmonsters cards.... by participating in the contest.

The @pifc contest and community is spearheaded by @thedarkhorse who genuinely loves to help and provides a massive amount of support to a lot of users.  So head on over and check out their latest post Week 20 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest  and give them and some of the featured bloggers some support. Besure to tell them The Thank You Economy sent you....

________________________________________________________________

@freedomshift  - A Bit about the #ccc

#ccc stands for Curation Circle Creed.
The "Curation Circle Creed", the "honor code":

I will post original contents of original writing.
I will clearly and properly source references, text and other media, abiding by copyrights.
I will respect other people's opinion, nationality, religious belief, language, and culture.
I will abide by rules laid out in the FAQ and generally accepted by the community.

You can learn more about the #ccc in this post : The Honor Code - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)  

REMEMBER TO SAY  "THANK YOU" TO SOMEONE

Like maybe our sponsors...  drop by their latest post and give them a little support to say thank you.  


@dollarsandsense   and  @freedomshift


Thank You Everyone For Another Great Week

If you enjoyed this please Follow Upvote and Restream

-- WEEK 5 CONTEST IS OPEN --


You can also catch me on 

LinkedIn  Yes I'm a super-nerd computer geek who likes nature and gardening.

Twitter   Mainly use this for airdrops and other things I enjoy scoping out.

Sort:  

Cool contest. Congrats to the winners :)

Thanks, I think @rentmoney dropped your name,(I would have to go back and look to be sure) The current one is here
Hope you have a great day.

All set! Congrats to the winners 😃

302DC4D7-3840-4457-8180-181376F6A65A.jpeg

Thank you!
lol, I thought it was fitting since you won @improv's punday monday contest last week....
Thanks again for the support.

You're a Jack of all Trades?! ME, TOO

I just noticed

lol, I saw that on punday monday last week. I sometimes wonder if it's a good thing or a bad thing. Good at a lot of stuff, but never the best at anything. It does have its perks, being flexible in conversations though, or for the honey-do-list.

It's especially hard for me, 'cause I'm not good at any of the hard stuff.

But yeah, we live in a society that really rewards specialization, so being decent at things that other people are exceptional at isn't very profitable.

But it will be when the zombie apocalypse happens, we'll be the ones everyone is running to. LOL
We have ingenuity on our side, I have the mister fix-it gene, and I'm a country boy, and it's like the song says, we can survive.
BTW the new contest is up.

Exactly!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations to the winners!

Thanks for the support my friend.

You're welcome!

Thanks for the mention, coins! And thanks for the thanks, @improv! I'll treasure my share carefully....now we'll have to grow that thing...

lol, I tried to get you a bonus doublemint commercial out of you pirate buddies.

@coinsandchains thanks so much - I really appreciate the prize and your contest. Many thanks to @freedomshift and @dollarandsense for the sponsorship. Congratulations to @improv as well. It is nice to win a prize for just showing gratitude. It is very motivating to continue creating good content.
Thanks again!!!

You are quite welcome my friend. I hope you decide to thank a few more people in the next ones.

I posted my comment twice - sorry.
I will indeed consider others to thank.

It's ok, I replied twice, I've been using a little side app and sometimes it gets hung up and will post a couple times as well.

ok great. By the way - as you love the beach - you might like my latest post.

You are absolutely correct. It is an awesome post, summer camp.

howdy there coinsandchains! great job on another successful and fun contest! it's a wonderful thing that you're doing.

Thanks my friend, it's been a hectic week. I haven't even looked at my feed today..... or seen anybody's posts..... just replying to comments. I'll get around to yours and a couple others in a few minutes. Then I have my Curie Quota to hit, and another post to finish before bed.
How's your week going, 8 or 9 hundred comments already?

haha! well as far as comment count, I have no idea, I never look at any data but I've had other things going on this week so I'm way down in numbers I know that.
what does your Curie Quota mean? I mean what's that?

I set my self a number of Curied posts to comment on each day and I'm behind by a day. I won 10 steem doing it last week. Actually, you helped a lot on that, remember that buffalo post we had 10 or 15 comments on that which I think boosted the score quite a bit. You placed in the top 10 on that too didn't you? Probably without even trying. 😂😂😂

sir coinsandchains..I don't know what the last sentence means, I placed in what in the top 10?
how do you get in on commenting on curie posts for steem?

Well, you just proved my point. You won 2 steem in the contest, check your wallet it's from curie. Here is the post and you don't need to do anything but comment and engage on posts they have curated.

https://steemit.com/contest/@curie/curie-comment-contest-week-2-august-12th-august-19th-2018

The best way I know is to use their comments page, I'm trying to go through every post they comment on. They only comment on the posts that they curate. https://steemit.com/@curie/comments

Now I'm giving away my secrets, and going to lose.....

well coinsandchains! haha! I've heard this mentioned but didn't quite understand it before but if you can make twice as much with this as the Engagement League then that should be a no brainer.

But I don't want to take anything away from you.

so you're saying I just happened to comment on curie curated posts without knowing it and won 2 steem!?

That's what I'm saying. By all means feel free to participate. You deserve it much more than I do. I don't put in half the time that you do.

Me trying to do the curie thing is what put me in the top 10 in asher's league.... that says a lot. I think I hit between 60 - 80 curie posts and had around 200 comments on them, 15 to 20 of which were with you... Second place wouldn't bother me a bit, It's still 5 steem...

Thanks for the post, coinsandchains.

This bot runs through hundreds of posts per day selecting a small percentage of posts that have exceptional positivity.

Your post has been selected and upvoted because it has a high concentration of positive words that give feel-good vibes. Thank you for creating content that focuses on the bright side.

Your post has also been entered to be included in a daily roundup of positive posts.Please comment 'yes' or 'no' if you feel that my bot is correct in its judgement of this post. Your comments will be used to determine if this article belongs in the curated list. Over time, your feedback will be used to improve the judgement of this bot

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 18.08% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

@coinsandchains thanks so much - I really appreciate the prize and your contest. Many thanks to @freedomshift for the sponsorship. Congratulations to @improv as well. It is nice to win a prize for just showing gratitude. It is very motivating to continue creating good content.
Thanks again!!!

You are more than welcome. You deserve it for taking the time to thank someone.... Don't miss this weeks post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50