You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pessimist or Optimist??? Where does your future lie... Contest!!! 30 SBD Payout!!

in #contest7 years ago

Dude, You just finished me off, It's time for bed now :_)
Hope I met all the criteria?
Cheers
https://steemit.com/optipessimist/@codypanama/my-glass-has-always-been-half-full-only-when-it-s-empty-do-i-look-elsewere-optipessimist-lol

Thanks for the oportunity to ramble :-)

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your entry and please feel free to tell everyone about this little contest! I wish you the best of luck!

Peace,
The Last Sage

Lol, I love this comment. This is why I am waiting until morning to write this or my brain might not make it.

Peace brother... I am looking forward to it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64443.68
ETH 3507.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55