My Glass has always been half full, Only when it's empty do I look elsewere - Optipessimist ? LOL

in #optipessimist7 years ago
  • I'm stepping up to the plate on a challenge I just came across. It's big but easy for me :-) Plus the Rum is going down fine.

Lets start here.....
Trump goodbye.jpg

  • Here is the challenge, this Post just try to beat me. Good luck :-)

  • Question #1 - With rising world tensions being created by North Korea, United States, Russia, China etc.; do you feel that we may see conflict or do I dare say it, maybe even war?

The Globalists would love this, But the days that they can create a war on hearsay is DONE! The internet was brought to us to monitor us wholesale, But we are talking and that is killing them in many ways. ( Make friends everywhere ) it spoils their game LOL.

  • Question #2 - What do you believe to be the economic future of the United States? The World? Will it see another financial disaster or worse a meltdown of the global fiat currency? If so, will cryptocurrencies be the backbone we rebuild off of?

There is no US Dollars, hasn't been for decades. Abraham Lincoln created what is called the greenback, I think 100Million Real United States dollars. ( He died for this )They were taken out of circulation in 1997 If memory doesn't fail. So what we trade amongst ourselves are Federal Reserve " Dept Notes " that's all. They have value as long as " WE " agree they do. I'm not sitting on a mountain of them so whatever happens is all good with me. Cryptocurrency at least is the people's money and will continue to be so. Especially if the dollar dies, so the real owners of USD can't use it to buy into crypto with their shit bills LOL

  • Question #3 - What is to become of our future employment oppurtunities? Will AI and robotics really begin replacing you as a worker?? At your job?? If you are not sure, look into it and tell me about it. If labor work dries up what will people do to secure a purpose in life? Is steemit and other attention economy platforms the answer?

When I was a kid, that was the future, robots doing the simple work, while we reached for the stars and eliminated conflicts amongst ourselves living in constant harmony. This still is my vision ( lets make it happen ) with all the free time we have now using cryptocurrency for our day to day needs :-)

  • Question #4 - What is your view on dietary guidelines and your health, including nutrition. Do you believe that the food industry is looking out for your health? Do you think that agribusiness will continue as is or will small sustainable farming once again reign? Who do you listen to about food and health?

I only listen to people that have nothing to gain from offering their advice ( period ) If it doesn't come from the Heart without profit, It's pure Gold to me. Need I mention a thousand posionous products that are all provided with the blessing of the FDA and other such Government Agencies? Floridated water around the globe comes to mind LOL

  • Question #5 - If you do not feel that any of these subjects are suited to your writing style then create me something that lets me "feel" if your future is optimistic or pessimistic.

Not a question per say but that's the end :-)
If I see shit I see fertilizer, When it rains I give thanks even It spoils my plans, For if the rain stops some day, were all going to die :-)
And for the icing on my cake & yours.... You, I and everyone else on the planet is a major winner!
Just the fact that we all.... Against all odds.....Swam out of daddy's penis ( a Million to 1 odds ) Billions if you include blow jobs and jerking off, Made it to Mommy's egg and started to become who we are today! Just beat that :-)

  • Now I'm closing and completing ( I Hope the rules of the game )

Good luck to you too :-)

Sort:  

That's awesome! you are the smartest!, The Most intelligent, the brightest, and above all the most honest forth right and friendly to everyone kind of President the USA has ever had!

I'm speechless, which doesn't happen often...
So I'll just say Thanks :-)
I'm following too, But chill in the flattery, and give me some feedback, I can deal with that.
Cheers

Glad you think so :-)
I'm craving more SP LOL

great post friend.

Thanks for the entry! Great post and I love the optimism!!

Peace,
The Last Sage

Ask and Ye Shall receive :-)

fast as lightning. good answers but what i like most was your intro.

I'm stepping up to the plate on a challenge I just came across. It's big but easy for me :-) Plus the Rum is going down fine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.36
ETH 3507.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54