You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (LEAST Favourite food....)

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

before,My favorite food is cream, Such as cream cake, cream bread, cream butternut cake, cream shortbread...
But I can't eat them now.
Because I eat them, I will grow acne.
So ,now, I don’t like to eat cream.
Because I fear have acne.

Image quoted from
"en.wikipedia.org/wiki/File:%D5%8D%D6%83%D6%80%D5%A5%D5%A4.jpg"

Sort:  

Oh I'm the nee... I have foods that I love but can't eat, my stomach gets a bit crazy these days... Sadly, I'm getting older...

correct
When I was young, it’s okay to eat casually.
But I now is not can to eat them
if I eat them.
I will get sick

You can find the winners and the new SBI contest (Inner Demons...) here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/steembasicincomegiveawayinnerdemons-xgweaf3pt3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75