NO GOING BACK AT ALL...YES WE CAN ..Kindly compare and contrast.......I am afraid but i am not GIVING UP....

in #contest7 years ago (edited)


credit

Some one else baby having 6,000votes and i am still struggling to get to 1,000 votes for my baby....

Why is this happening to me??
Cant this steemit community be kind enough to help my baby with this vote?? and is totally free of charge to vote,
I really need the total help of STEEMIT Community please.


credit
My own babies Vote {824votes}
Do you believe that My baby can still win ? the voting ends on the 10th of nov 2017

Greetings to all the wonderful people in the house kindly assist your Angel Angel Isabel Chimamanda Ejiaka .. Vote Angel Isabel Chimamanda Ejiaka in the PEP Happiest Baby Competition!!

Simply Click this link "http://woobox.com/ef9rfv/gallery/bFen7kICoZ8 then click.On the blue like icon near her photo
Our angel needs all your votes please..LIKING THE POST does not count for her at all please ,
Kindly Click on this link "http://woobox.com/ef9rfv/gallery/bFen7kICoZ8 then click.On the blue like icon near her photo.
ISABEL is Counting on you!
Voting closes on the 10th of.Nov and she is yet to get more than 6,000 votes she is currently @ 824 vots , please let's assist her plz, i know with wonderful people like you she does not have any problem ,Do stay and always remain blessed . http://woobox.com/ef9rfv/gallery/bFen7kICoZ8 feel free to share with all your friends and family, more blessings to you...SHE WILL WIN THIS WITH YOUR VOTES IN JESUS NAME.

i really hope,wish and pray that some how this wonderful steemit community can just come together and give me this all important to give to my baby girl it will be one of the best thing to happen to me and will be one of the best gifts ever that i will ever give to my baby girl that money can never ever buy.

You can call me a huge dreamer no problems but i believe that al things ,i mean every thing is possible for those who believe

There is nothing impossible with God.
#TeamIsabel
@chuxlouis
© Coindeskbitcoin
WhatsApp: +2348037188995
[email protected]
Success Is Deliberate dear steemains
And all things are possible including getting more than 8,000 votes fort my BABY ISABEL..
With the help of all steemians by the special grace of God.

Please kindly permit me to use this meduim and plead ,if there is anyone at all in our midst that can do this urgently needed favour of helping me move my BABY ISABEL FROM Above 800 to ABOVE 8000 so that we will give her this one of a kind gift that cannot be bought from the market
And i assure you that the good lord will never pass you by...
#Pleafromadadthatwantstomakehisbabyhappy.

#TeamIsabel**

    UPVOTE

    RESTEEM

AND

    COMMENT

Follow @chuxlouis

Sort:  

@original works...i really hope,wish and pray that some how this wonderful steemit community can just come together and give me this all important to give to my baby girl it will be one of the best thing to happen to me and will be one of the best gifts ever that i will ever give to my baby girl that money can never ever buy.

@royrodgers has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
The @reblogger's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-12-26 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59218.43
ETH 2534.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44