You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sketch challenge - What are you thankful for? (Win SBD)

in #contest6 years ago

Hi, @artwatch! I hope you will consider this watercolor art as an entry to your contest themed THANKFULNESS.
IMG_20180109_065403.jpg

https://steemit.com/makesmethankful/@christianyocte/watercolor-art-thankfulness

Sort:  

@christianyocte Hi there, you get my vote. Way to spread the love. Blessed to hear you’re a teacher. I read your entry post. Great job! The colors in your painting are so vibrant.

Thank you so much, @lildebbiecakes! This is my first watercolor painting and im very happy you appreciated it. I am more motivated to do more of my craft. Best regards!

this is great.

Thank you so much. God bless you.

Thank you for your entry, this contest draws to a close - results are in
https://steemit.com/art/@artwatch/thank-you-winner-of-the-thankfulness-sketch-challenge-announced-inside

I wanted to thank everyone that took the time. It has been wonderful reading and viewing all of your wonderful entries.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62996.86
ETH 3452.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49