Sort:  

Thank you! I was gonna ask about that. It's so cool!

Oh, yeah. it's awesome! Here's another example:
newspaper (2).jpg
Ughh. Newspapers always go for the negative story.


I JUST passed him in followers. Muahahaha!

You two crack me up
Especially you getting all emoji-nal
Ha ha ha

Lol! He's about to pass me again....

Oh my gosh! ROFL!

You two! ^_^

Sorry I missed your deadline...time management is an ish.

Lol! Even funnier... some folks don't know we're married. LOL!

No worries. I'm actually getting a touch better at the time management myself, but it's been an uphill battle. 😏

I'll hopefully figure out some amazing contest in the next day or so.

Just got home from the community potluck (that I worked) and my gams are killing me! LOL! Plus, after helping about 600 people in 5 hours... my brains a little mushy. 😐

Hugs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45