🥒🍅Green Salad Recipe Challenge🥕🌽 : ✨Winner Announcement 🥇📢

in #contest6 years ago
Salad has so many varieties and simply saying salad is not enough to explain it.

Due to this, I specified Green Salad in the contest and happy to say that contestants tried their best to prepare their recipe including green veggies.
It is really surprising to see that even green salad has so many varieties and all 9 participants prepared completely different recipes of green salad. This contest gave us the opportunity to know different green salad from different parts of the world. This is the reason I love to host such contests.

winner banner.jpg

This time I got 9 entries, details of participants and their entries is mention below in the table-

S NoParticipatentRecipe link
1@xyzashuWhat's A Salad? A Complete Meal Or A Part Of It???
2@smallstepschange🍽 Stay healthy! 🥑🥒🍋Green Salad Recipe Challenge: 🥗 Fresh Avocado Cucumber Salad with Garlic Tahin Dressing 👌
3@anthroveganGreen Salad Recipe Challenge - Warm Green Salad
4@boydwanderGreen Salad Recipe Challange: Avocado and Cucumber salad.
5@spiritual-expGreen Salad Recipe Challenge: My Healthy Vegan Salad
6@webdevtrustGreen Salad Recipe Challenge: The Not So Green Salad
7@proanimaGreen Salad Recipe Challenge 🥒Cucumbers Wild herbs salad 🥗
8@pusteblumeGreen Salad Recipe Challenge: Root Carpaccio with a green heart 💚
9@loveisintheairGreen Salad Recipe Challenge: Vegetables, fruits and flowers in a spring salad!!

It is always a bigger challenge to select one recipe as a winner because all recipes are unique in some way. But as per rule of the contest, only one participant gets the prizes so as per the evaluation criteria myself @chetanpadliya and @drrekha gave marks out of 100 and winner got 168 marks out of 200 and the winner is -

🥇🥇🥇🥇🥇🥇🥇🥇🥇🥇

@pusteblume

🥇🥇🥇🥇🥇🥇🥇🥇🥇🥇

And winning recipe is -

Green Salad Recipe Challenge: Root Carpaccio with a green heart 💚

I request the winner to share bitshare ID in my steemit chat or in discord ID Chetan#3897 so I could transfer Whaleshares in the account.

I congratulate the winner and all participants to make this contest successful. The success of this contest inspired me to organize more contests. Soon I will announce my next contest so please keep watching here and happy steeming!!.


text (1).gif

PEACE, LOVE, AND UNITY.png

Sort:  

Thats amazing! Thank you for choosing my entry to be the winner! There were so many other great contributions! I feel honored! 🙏🏻

Please share your Bitshare ID to claim your Whaleshares.

Congrats all Winners!

salads!! yeaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99