You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Deadpost Initiative - Week 23 - WE HAVE A CHATROOM NOW (Post Rewards go to participants)

in #contest6 years ago

It's been a while since my last participation but here's a deadpost about lucid dreaming and how everyone can learn it:
https://steemit.com/luciddreaming/@celestal/lucid-dreaming-what-it-is-and-how-you-can-learn-it

Sort:  

I love lucid dreaming @celestal. It's something I practice with the aid of youtube guided meditations and it works for me about 6 times out of 10. I used to get the ubiquitous flying dreams all the time as a teenager but they have faded as I have got older. :-)

Nice! My lucid dreams are very irregular but usually flying is the first reflex of mine to do when I realize I'm in a dream.

I heard about lucid dreaming some years ago but never really learn it. Your post is really nice with some great tips. I guess I'll try it again. :)

Hey @ryunamist, I'm glad you find the post was helpful!

A large part of my dreams are lucid in that I know I am dreaming or during the dream are aware that I am changing things to different narrative. Those are the fun interactive movie types.

Regular lucid dreams sound like a dream to me, haha, that's awesome.

A large part of my dreams are lucid in that I know I am dreaming or during the dream are aware that I am changing things to different narrative. Those are the fun interactive movie types. I have some delightfully crazy dreams that way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59999.40
ETH 2646.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44