You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Short and Creative Writing (S.C.W) reward contest: Week 4

in #contest7 years ago

Whao, i am really thrilled about the new dimension of S.C.W. The hunt for short post has begun. I hope to get one that can win. Thank you for giving back to the community.

Sort:  

Thanks for nominating me for the win. :) I wasn't quite sure I understood what the contest was about. Anyway, it was fun to be part of it! Thank you @ceepee for having me in your contest!

You are welcome, friend. It was an initiative of @ceepee to always reward short, creative and original posts every week. Since I have been on your blog for a good number of times, I thought your posts were original, not too long and well written, so I had the confidence to nominate it. And now, it was one of the selected. Thank you for acknowledging the nomination in the first place. Cheers.

Okay thanks for clarifying, I must have misread or misunderstood the whole thing before. I shall also thank you for your confidence in me, it's nice to know my posts and photos make a positive impact.:)

It does friend. I am going to leave my comments on your recent posts soonest. I have been super busy these days :(. Cheers.

No worries! And thank you for supporting me! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55