*CONTEST CLOSED - !!!ROLLOVER - WIN SBD - GAME OF THRONES #16 - Haiku Contest - GUESS THE CHARACTER - ROLLOVER!!!

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

1tyfsw.jpg

The Prize

WIN SBD by being the first person to correctly identify the character described in the haiku below! (A haiku is a short Japanese poem).

Inattentive bind
indifferent arrangement
uprooted descent



Wolf_Divider.png

How To Enter

Up vote the post, and comment with your answer.
If you haven't seen the TV show use Google and guess anyway!


ALL CONTESTS


banner fixed.png

Winners who up vote for under 25% may, at my discretion, receive a pro rata (prorated) percentage of the rewards and the forfeited SBD will be added to the reward pool.



4fol.pngf4f.png
10sp.png10rep.png

lauralemons

Sort:  

The Night King

the supreme leader and the first of the White Walkers

Oberyn Martell

I hope is right.
Yeach i got this clue now..
Am so sorry don't spelling this clue.. hahhaa

Inattentive bind

indifferent arrangement
uprooted descent

Thanks to @cathi-xx

I am online begger. Please upvote my comment as donation, I begg for this. I registered here at Steemit because I have about $ 47,000 in debt and enough living in this state. Please help me, I know that this is spam, sorry for this. Thank you. Claudia

FYI, if you have the talent to be pathetic enough to beg for money, you have the talent to actually write good content. Trust me, it will be worth more if you just write about your struggles, thoughts, and opinions. I got some good money here over the summer, and didn't put a single penny into it. You don't even need to be pathetic.

Petyer baelish/Little finger

Mance Rayder

Robert Baratheon

Some one has that answer, guess again.

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.
Qurator is proudly supported by @reggaemuffin, vote for him as a witness here.

Bran? He's in a bind, sort of!

Joffrey Baratheon

Ramsay Bolton

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62390.04
ETH 2455.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66