You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DAILY STEEMIT SELFIE CHALLENGE - DAY 17 - 290 SBD PRIZE POOL AND GROWING

in #contest7 years ago

I live in a tiny town too. Within moments of this happening all the town's 'good ol' boys' and the Deputy (love that guy) would be on it.

Does anyone know who's bull it is?

That's a total bummer, not to mention (as you've already experienced) dangerous. I hope you get some help.

Don't try to deal with it yourself (unless you use a paintball gun from really far away and INSIDE something, as @stuntworksinc suggested).

Good luck!

Sort:  

It looks like a delicious beefy meaty burger to me, hint hint, wink wink.. Just saying ;)

Google "Jack Yantis." I will NOT be asking the local constabulary for assistance... but I also won't get hurt, thank you!

Holy crap. I googled it. That is totally nuts.

Thank you for making the effort!. If you do facebook. please feel free to join our group"Justice For Jack" - all we can do is try to raise awareness.

googled it and that is completely crazy!!!!

Thank you for making the effort, as I said to @carrieallen, we have a facebook group that you are welcome to join. Awareness is all we can do. The family was denied justice, the story is actually FAR more sordid than you can imagine. (This was our little hideaway, living our bugout... Nowhere to run, nowhere to hide!)

I am so sorry about this. Crazy world.

That is an understatement. Yet, it is the only game in town, so... deal me in!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59