You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finish the Fiction Story Contest - WEEK #11 WINNERS!

in #contest6 years ago

This was so cool. I didn't think it was possible to have that script make sense in the end, but EVERYONE figured out a clever way to bring it to a conclusion. Loved all the various writing styles. Also a special respect to those for whom English is not their primary language. Amazing!

Thanks to all for participating and to @f3nix for honoring me with an invitation to write the script. It really made me feel welcome here!

Sort:  

I have to say that I share your same sense of wonder for the many creative solutions of all the participants. I want to make this become a workshop and a community and I'll be happy if you want to continue being part of it! Week #12 is between us! Check it here and enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63656.97
ETH 2473.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66