You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 46- Selfie Freewrite Celebration Contest - Prize 114.43 SBD

in #contest6 years ago

I have plenty of talking animals in my life, might as well include the dog...
My Life as a Boat Dog (The True Story of a Dog Who Sailed the Ocean w/His Humans... and some Cats)

46-selfie-tiberius.png

Sort:  

OMG how gorgeous you both are ... and look at those awesome puppy eyes! totally talking, i see it! hehe

You are so sweet :) See his panic when he realized I was taking photos? He wasn't ready to act all dog like yet ;)

@byn hahaahha he doesn't like his photos taken ... hilarioussss omg i'm gonna laugh about that one allll night! !yeah he does look panicked tooooooo
that is soo sweet and thank you for sharing. made my night!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47