You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 37- Selfie Freewrite Celebration Contest - Prize 113.317 SBD

in #contest6 years ago

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@byn/unreality-5-minute-freewrite

Here is me, with an old iphone that I use for taking photos, because it no longer works as a phone. :/ Which is fine, because I take my selfies with my other cheapo phone that works well enough, especially since I try to avoid using a phone as much as humanly possible.
37-selfie.png

Sort:  

Sounds like you got yourself a few of those Oflama phones. LOL!

I think I'm too old or too dense to know what "Oflama" means!

President Obama - there is a government program here in L.A. where if you're really poor, you get a phone. Does the phone work is a whole separate topic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43