You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 3 - Freewrite Selfie Celebration Contest

in #contest6 years ago

Just so you know, this prompt led to me being frustrated with my children earlier in the day than normal... Instead of a photo of me pouring milk into my coffee, you get a photo of me with an empty milk jug:

Day-03.png

And a continuation of The Hunted story

Sort:  

Did you beat them? Or at least send them to the store to get you more? :)

None of them are actually home at the moment. So supposedly someone will be bringing some home later. Still... I am looking forward to living in my own space someday! They can all live right next door if they want, but I get my own kitchen!!!

Mine moved away, but they keep coming back....

Oh, mine do the same thing. That's one of the reasons I want a SMALL place now. Even my DREAM HOME with money not being an object is a very small house with tons of land so they can build their own houses. :)

Oooh, great strategy!

Yes!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97