You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway: Butter goes on which side?

in #contest5 years ago

First off - TY so much for the win @bengy! I love my SBI. That was an interesting question last week, I also had trouble with some of the sounds people talked about!

With this one - I am on your team. The others are WRONG to butter the smooth side. I am having trouble to think someone would even think of using THE BOTTOM of the cracker for butter. Just even how it is packed tells you this. Wow...

Sort:  

Your ritz peanut butter sandwhiches must look funny!!!


Posted via Marlians.com

Yes... right, they even show the seeded side... if they wanted to butter the other side, they would have photographed that for the box! ... sadly, I don't think the others are going to see the error of their ways...

The winners of the SBI Giveaway and the new question (Irrational Fears...) can be found here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/steem-basic-income-giveaway-irrational-fears

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79