You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (I'm cooking!)

in #contest5 years ago

I am the most tidy cook you will ever meet. I cook left i chop veggies in the middle , I do mixing next to that and all way right is the sink and washing machine so from left to right everything ends up in the washer or sink and left is the end result

But

One exception the fruit for the smoothie that’s KLEVERIG when finished so that’s a bit messier than usual but it’s allowed cause it’s healthy!

B

Sort:  

I hope you rinse the smoothie machine before it gets hardened! I always rinse it immediately after pouring it out, otherwise it gets really a fair bit harder to clean...

The winners and the SBI Giveaway (Emoji...) can be found here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/steembasicincomegiveawayemoji-ljv1lwvzh2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68