Guess this place and win the jackpot #7

in #contest7 years ago

If you can tell me the location of where this photo was taken, you will win the jackpot prize. If the photo is not guessed then the prize will rollover with 50% of the SD rewards that I receive from any up votes etc. tacked on and so on.

P1000759.JPG

The prize jackpot for this week is still low but at SD 1.17, thanks @isacoin for contribution, I can have the start prize be at least SD1 for the next few.

I need the country and location specific to be correct.

The rules are;

  • You must first up vote in order to play, as this will add to further jackpots.
  • The contest will run for 7 days unless there is a winner.
  • Payout to winners will be made after I have received the reward from post.
  • Can't really stop you, but if you try and google match, shame on you!!

Made a couple of changes and am going to start the jackpot from nominal amount, so this week we have a meagre SD 0.10 to start with. Also not going to tag previous contestants as don't want to look spammy.

So guess away....

Sort:  

Quite confusing. At one place you mention

The prize jackpot for this week is still low but at SD 1.17

and at other place you write:

am going to start the jackpot from nominal amount, so this week we have a meagre SD 0.10 to start with

Well last week the payout is about SD0.07, so I figure might as well put 100% back in and a fellow steemian @isacoin contributed SD5 to the contest so I will add SD1 to this one and SD1 for future. Hope this clarifies things.

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.
Check out the other content resteemed by @resteembot.
Some of it is really cool!

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-09-01 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95